Friday, April 6, 2012

Department Official Theatrical Trailer | Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt

Department is one of the most ambitious project of Ram Gopal Varma starring Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt, Rana Daggubati, Vijay Raaz & others.

Department (2012)
Release Date  18 May, 2012
Genre  Action, Crime
Directed by  Ram Gopal Varma
Produced by  Ram Gopal Varma, Siddhant Oberoi, Amit Sharma
Written by  Nilesh Girkar
Cast  Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt, Rana Daggubati, Madhu Shalini, Lakshmi Manchu, Nathalia Kaur, Naseeruddin Shah, Abhimanyu Singh, Vijay Raaz
Studio  Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, Uberoi Line Productions
Country  India
Language  Hindi